Goldfrapp - Silver Eye

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket

The seventh studio album from Goldfrapp. With a free download of the single 'Anymore'. Plus FREE Signed Booklet with every order of Silver Eye. Limited quantities available.

1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become The One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon In Your Mouth
10. Ocean

1. Select a product:

Silver Eye - Clear Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Silver Eye - Standard Vinyl


Silver Eye - CD

2. This bundle also includes:

"Anymore" - Free Download


The new single from Goldfrapp's Silver Eye.