Moderat Live - 2LP

Presale product will be released on 30 Jun

Moderat Live will finally be available as a bespoke double vinyl, featuring a hand-pulled screen print adaption of the cover artwork and includes a 20-page long exclusive booklet. Limited edition, only 2000 pieces worldwide.

Use code MUTE10 for 10% off all pre-orders.

1. Intro (Live)
2. Ghostmother (Live)
3. A New Error (Live)
4. Intruder (Live)
5. Bad Kingdom (Live)
6. Damage Done (Live)
7. Animal Trails (Live)
8. Reminder (Live)
9. Eating Hooks (Live V2)
10. Eating Hooks - Siriusmo Remix (Live)
11. Rusty Nails (Live)
12. The Fool (Live)
13. Last Time (Live)
14. Nr.22 (Live)