Moderat Live - CD

Live in Berlin is Moderat’s first-ever live album, recorded at Berlin’s Velodrom.


Moderat’s "Live" is the band's first-ever live album. It was recorded at Berlin’s Velodrom on June 5, 2016 during a hometown show that sold out in a matter of minutes. And now it’s here. From Berlin to your hands, with love.

1. Intro (Live)
2. Ghostmother (Live)
3. A New Error (Live)
4. Intruder (Live)
5. Bad Kingdom (Live)
6. Damage Done (Live)
7. Animal Trails (Live)
8. Reminder (Live)
9. Eating Hooks (Live V2)
10. Eating Hooks - Siriusmo Remix (Live)
11. Rusty Nails (Live)
12. The Fool (Live)
13. Last Time (Live)
14. Nr.22 (Live)