Ben Frost - The Centre Cannot Hold - Ben Frost

Ben Frost - The Centre Cannot Hold

The fifth studio album, The Centre Cannot Hold, recorded over ten days by Steve Albini in Chicago. Available on CD and Blue Vinyl (includes download card).

Tracklist- 1. Threshold Of Faith
2. A Sharp Blow In Passing
3. Trauma Theory
4. A Single Hellfire Missile Costs $100,000
5. Eurydice’s Heel
6. Meg Ryan Eyez
7. Ionia
8. Healthcare
9. All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated
10. Entropy In Blue

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: