Fever Ray Complete Catalog Bundle - LP

Includes the 2009 debut album, and new album Plunge. 10% OFF. Product will be received by February 23rd. Receive an instant download of Plunge when you pre-order.

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    Plunge - Digital

    Free download when you pre-order CD, LP, or Deluxe LP

    This bundle also includes:

    Plunge - LP

    Pressed on 180 Gram black vinyl, featuring fold-out poster, download card, and bespoke packaging. Released February 23, 2018.


    SIDE A 1. Wanna Sip 2. Mustn't Hurry 3. A Part Of Us 4. Falling 5. IDK About You

    SIDE B 6. This Country 7. Plunge 8. To The Moon And Back 9. Red Trails 10. An Itch 11. Mama's Hand

    This bundle also includes:

    Fever Ray - LP

    With glossy black and white insert containing lyrics. Black inner sleeve. Pressed on black vinyl and includes download card.


    SIDE A 1. If I Had A Heart 2. When I Grow Up 3. Dry And Dusty 4. Seven 5. Triangle Walks

    SIDE B 6. Concrete Walls 7. Now's The Only Time I Know 8. I'm Not Done 9. Keep The Streets Empty For Me 10. Coconut