José González - Vestiges & Claws

José González's first solo album in eight years, since 2007’s "In Our Nature."

Vinyl includes digital download card.

Tracklist: 1. With The Ink of a Ghost 2. Let It Carry You 3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell 4. The Forest 5. Leaf Off / The Cave 6. Every Age 7. What Will 8. Vissel 9. Afterglow 10. Open Book

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: