Yann Tiersen - EUSA - Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen - EUSA

The new album, recorded at Abbey Road, is Tiersen’s first ever album of solo piano music, and follows 2014’s album release, ∞ (Infinity).

The collection of 10 solo piano pieces forms a musical map of Tiersen’s home island Ushant (“Eusa” in the local Breton language), which is positioned in the Celtic sea between Brittany and Cornwall.

Tracklist: 1. Hent I 2. Pern 3. Hent II 4. Porz Goret 5. Lok Gweltz 6. Hent III 7. Penn ar Roc'h 8. Hent IV 9. Kereon 10. Hent V 11. Yuzin 12. Roc'h ar Vugale 13. Hent VI 14. Penn ar Lann 15. Hent VII 16. Enez Nein 17. Kadoran 18. Hent VIII

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: