Cabaret Voltaire - Micro-Phonies (Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl) - Cabaret Voltaire

Cabaret Voltaire - Micro-Phonies (Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl)

This product is on pre-order and will be released Jun 17

This item is a pre-order and expected to ship for release June 17, however please note that this is pending no unexpected delays and may change as a result of production, shipping or Covid-19

10% off on preorders up until release date

'Micro-Phonies' is the sixth full-length studio album by Cabaret Voltaire. Released in 1984, it is considered the groups most mainstream release, with the singles 'Sensoria' and 'James Brown' gaining popularity, especially due to the music finding MTV airplay.

All audio has been remastered from the original tapes and is now available on limited edition turquoise vinyl.

  1. Do Right
  2. The Operative
  3. Digital Rasta
  4. Spies In The Wires
  5. Theme From Earthshaker
  6. James Brown
  7. Slammer
  8. Blue Heat
  9. Sensoria