Daniel Avery - Together In Static (Limited Edition Red Vinyl) - Daniel Avery

Daniel Avery - Together In Static (Limited Edition Red Vinyl)

This product is on pre-order and will be released Jun 24

Pre-order and save 15% until release date on June 24.

Side A

  1. Crystal Eyes
  2. Yesterday Faded
  3. Nowhere Sound
  4. The Pursuit Of Joy
  5. Fountain Of Peace

Side B

  1. Together in Static
  2. A Life That Is Your Own
  3. Hazel and Gold
  4. Endless Hours
  5. The Midnight Sun

The songs on Together in Static were created specifically for live shows, yet developed into an album during the process. “I considered a 12” or an EP but by the time I came up for air, I realized I had a complete record I wanted to share,” says Daniel. “I feel it’s some of my best work and I’m gassed for you all to hear it.”

On May 29th, Daniel will perform the album at the Hackney Church in London. The show will be filmed and broadcasted as a global streaming event on June 27th.