Erasure - Ne:EP - Erasure

Erasure - Ne:EP

Ne:EP serves as a companion release to Erasure’s 2020 studio album, The Neon, the band’s highest charting album in 26 years. It includes the popular single “Secrets” along with 4 other brand new songs.

This release follows the recent Neon Remixed compilation which featured interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more.

Erasure will take their ‘Neon Tour’ to North America in January and February 2022

From $10.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: