Erasure - The Neon Remixed - Erasure

Erasure - The Neon Remixed

Mute is excited to announce the release of Erasure’s new compilation The Neon Remixed. Out July 30th on double color vinyl for the first pressing only (Disc 1: transparent amber, Disc 2: yellow glow), double CD with mirror board sleeve / 8-page booklet and digital formats.

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album The Neon the band’s highest charting album in 26 years.

The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and more.

Vinyl includes high definition audio download of the full album remixes.

Erasure will announce a worldwide tour in support of The Neon campaign this summer.

From $19.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: