Erasure - World Be Live - Erasure

Erasure - World Be Live

Erasure's brand new live album, World Be Live, featuring twenty-four classic tracks from throughout their career (including an exclusive cover of Blondie’s 1981 classic “Atomic”), will be released as 2CD, 3LP, and digitally on July 6, 2018.

Taken from their recent sold out European tour in support of 2017’s World Be Gone, the album was recorded across the band’s recent London shows at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith and completes the trilogy of album releases around the World Be Gone project which started with 2017’s World be Gone album and continued with the orchestral re-imagining of those songs, World Beyond, in March of this year.

Tracklist: 1. Oh L’Amour 2. Ship of Fools 3. Breathe 4. Mad As We Are 5. Just A Little Love 6. In My Arms 7. Chains of Love 8. Sacred 9. Sweet Summer Loving 10. I Love Saturday 11. Victim of Love 12. Phantom Bride 13. World Be Gone 14. Who Needs Love (Like That) 15. Take Me Out Of Myself 16. Blue Savannah 17. Atomic 18. Drama! 19. Stop! 20. Love You To The Sky 21. Always 22. Here I Go Impossible Again 23. Sometimes 24. A Little Respect

From $18.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: