Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - Goldfrapp

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye

The seventh studio album from Goldfrapp. With a free download of the single 'Anymore'. Plus FREE Signed Booklet with every order of Silver Eye. Limited quantities available.

Tracklist: 1. Anymore 2. Systemagic 3. Tigerman 4. Become The One 5. Faux Suede Drifter 6. Zodiac Black 7. Beast That Never Was 8. Everything Is Never Enough 9. Moon In Your Mouth 10. Ocean

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: