Inspiral Carpets - Devil Hopping (Limited Red Color Vinyl) - Inspiral Carpets

Inspiral Carpets - Devil Hopping (Limited Red Color Vinyl)



  1. I Want You
  2. Party in the Sky
  3. Plutoman
  4. Uniform
  5. Lovegrove
  6. Just Wednesday


  1. Saturn 5
  2. All of This and More
  3. The Way the Light Falls
  4. Half Way There
  5. Cobra
  6. I Don’t Want to Go Blind

This release sees DEVIL HOPPING re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release and will be housed in a standard 12” sleeve on limited edition 140g red vinyl.

Originally released on March 22nd 1994, DEVIL HOPPING was INSPIRAL CARPETS’ fourth studio record, featuring the singles “Saturn 5,” “I Want You” and “Uniform.” Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a further three albums on Cow Records (via Mute Records) before disbanding in 1995.