Liars - TFCF

Liars eighth studio album, TFCF, available on CD, Red vinyl, and Deluxe Edition 2LP Red and Black vinyl.

Tracklist: 1. The Grand Delusional
2. Cliché Suite
3. Staring At Zero
4. No Help Pamphlet
5. Face To Face With My Face
6. Emblems Of Another Story
7. No Tree No Branch
8. Cred Woes
9. Coins In My Caged Fist
10. Ripe Ripe Rot
11. Crying Fountain

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: