M83 - Hurry Up We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl) - M83

M83 - Hurry Up We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Ltd. Ed. Orange Vinyl)

This product is on pre-order and will be released Apr 15


  1. Intro
  2. Midnight City
  3. Reunion
  4. Where the Boats Go
  5. Wait


  1. Raconte-Moi Histoire
  2. Train to Pluton
  3. Claudia Lewis
  4. This Bright Flash
  5. When Will You Come Home?
  6. Soon, My Friend


  1. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
  2. New Map
  3. OK Pal
  4. Another Wave From You
  5. Splendor


  1. Year One, One UFO
  2. Fountains
  3. Steve McQueen
  4. Echoes of Mine
  5. Klaus I Love You
  6. Outro

Mute is excited to announce the 10th anniversary edition vinyl release of M83’s seminal album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming, out April 15th. This one time pressing, on limited edition double orange vinyl, features the same children from the first pressing, now 10 years older, creating another iconic cover to expand upon the original.

Originally released in 2011, Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming remains one of the definitive indie-pop records of its decade. The double album spans 22 tracks including “Wait,” “My Tears Are Becoming A Sea,” and the Platinum hit single “Midnight City” (which Pitchfork named the #1 Song of 2011). Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming debuted at #15 on the US Billboard 200 chart and was GRAMMY nominated in 2013 for Best Alternative Music Album.