Ora the Molecule - Human Safari - Ora the Molecule

Ora the Molecule - Human Safari

  1. The Ball
  2. Sugar
  3. Creator
  4. Die To Be A Butterfly
  5. Helicopter
  6. Shadow Twin
  7. Beat Beat Beat
  8. I Wanna Be Like You
  9. Pocket Universe
  10. You Need Air
  11. Silence
  12. Souldigging

Mute US are delighted to announce the signing of Ora the Molecule and the release of their debut album, Human Safari. Out July 23rd on limited edition double orange vinyl, cd and digital formats.

The album cover and physical packaging of Human Safari showcases the beautiful watercolor artwork of french artist Lola Favre.

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: