Terence Fixmer - Shifting Signals - Terence Fixmer

Terence Fixmer - Shifting Signals

Mute is excited to announce the release of electronic music legend Terence Fixmer’s new album Shifting Signals, out December 2nd on double black vinyl, CD, and digital formats.

Although Terence’s beginnings were in the pre-techno EBM world, he became one of the innovators of techno with his very specific and unique style, and in the following decades his career has evolved to include collaborations with Front 242 and Nitzer Ebb’s Douglas McCarthy. Shifting Signals is Terence’s debut for Mute, and is an advanced experimental techno record with dark and hypnotic shadings.

  1. Reset
  2. Corne de Brume
  3. Automaton
  4. Step to The Edge
  5. Roar Machines
  6. The Passage
  7. No Latitude for Errors
  8. The Way I See you
  9. Matière Noire
  10. Oracle
  11. Synthetic Mind
  12. Desertic
From $14.98
From $13.49
Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options: