The Knife - Deep Cuts - The Knife

The Knife - Deep Cuts

The 2005 sophomore album from Swedish brother/sister duo The Knife featuring the single 'Heartbeats.'

Double vinyl LP includes digital download card.

Tracklist: 1. Heartbeats 2. Girls' Night Out 3. Pass This On 4. One For You 5. The Cop 6. Listen Now 7. She's Having A Baby 8. You Take My Breath Away 9. Rock Classics 10. Is It Medicine 11. You Make Me Like Charity 12. Got 2 Let U 13. Behind The Bushes 14. Hangin' Out

From $16.98 Select from options below to add to basket
    1 Choose options:
    This bundle also includes:

    Deep Cuts - Album Artwork