Yann Tiersen - Portrait - Black 3xLP - Yann Tiersen

Yann Tiersen - Portrait - Black 3xLP


Triple black heavyweight vinyl

3 pieces of clear 180g vinyl in a triple gatefold sleeve, plus an exclusive 7" containing brand new alternative versions of the tracks 'Comptine d'un autre été (l'après-midi)' and 'The Waltz of the Monsters' played on harpsichord. (These two special harpsichord tracks are not on the CD, digital or streaming versions of the album).

Includes high definition digital copy

A1. Introductory Movement (Feat. Stephen O’Malley)

A2. The Long Road

A3. Monochrome (Feat. Gruff Rhys)

A4. Chapter 19

B1. Rue des Cascades

B2. The Old Man Still Wants It

B3. Gwennilied (Feat. Emilie Tiersen)

B4. Prad (Feat. Stephen O’Malley)

C1. Diouz An Noz (Feat. Emilie Tiersen & Ólavur Jákupsson)

C2. Porz Goret

C3. La Dispute

C4. Pell (Feat. Emilie Tiersen)

D1. Erc’h (Feat. Ólavur Jákupsson)

D2. The Wire (Sur le Fil)

D3. The Waltz of the Monsters

D4. Closer (Feat. Blonde Redhead)

E1. Naval

E2. The Jetty

E3. Koad (Feat. Ólavur Jákupsson)

E4. Prayer No.2

E5. Gronjord (Feat. Ólavur Jákupsson)

F1. Kala (Feat. Ólavur Jákupsson)

F2. Comptine d’Un Autre Été (L’Après-Midi)

F3. Tempelhof (Part 2)

F4. Thinking Like A Mountain (Feat. John Grant & Stephen O’Malley)